0 items / $0.00


$15.00 Coming soon

Image of Piece

"Piece" is Jacques Labouchere's 3rd full length album released on Friday October 27th, 2017 on Never Grow Old Records.
releases October 27, 2017

Jacques Labouchere - Acoustic guitar, percussion & vocals

Thomas E. Frank - electric guitar, acoustic guitar & pedal steel guitar,
synthesizer, mandolin, percussion, & vocals.
Electric bass & drums on Do What You Want, Widow’s Peak and Caravan

Christian Dyresjö - contra bas, electric bass, & vocals

P.O. Björklund - drums & percussion on It’s Not What You Think,
Royal Winchester Wind, The Other Side & Straight To The Graveyard

Andra Teodorescu - vocals on Let It Out

Jerke Jarold - flute on Let It Out & synthesizers on Utöya

All music & lyrics by Jacques Labouchere except Widow’s Peak co-written by Thomas E Frank and Caravan written by Thomas E. Frank

Recorded and mixed by Thomas E. Frank at Ljudvalet Studios, Gothenburg.

Produced by Thomas E. Frank & Andra Teodorescu

Mastered by Daniel Johansson at Welfare Sounds Studios, Gothenburg

Cover artwork by Sarah Hutchinson Burke. Lettering by Cameron Watt



℗ & © Never Grow Old Records 2017